#OPW

OPW – 3rd status report


Hello everyone.

In this post I want to share the last activities I’m working on OPW. Actually I’m focused on building the mockup of the new MediaWiki homepage. This is an iterative and evolutionary process, the mockup is improved by collaboration and opinion of the community.

I’m still working on the Design Document, we are defining and prioritizing which problems of homepage will be solved.

Moreover, we are working on defining the color palette. It’s a difficult task and very impactful. I feel that the project is progressing well and I have received good feedback from the community.

That’s all for now.

See you soon 😉

Padrão

Deixe um comentário

